You need to know my theory about silicone boobs

in #hot7 years ago

When you go to the nightclub to find a girl and want to get out of the nightclub together, what is your tactic? You have something prepared to get out of the nightclub accompanied or go in luck.

From today you will thank me for this tip that I will give you. And I'm not charging you with that valuable tip. I just want you to comment later on in this post or your opinion about my theory.

I can say that 90% of the women I had sex with had silicone. You must be wondering: why is this important to know?

Women who put on silicone boobs pay a fortune to put on silicone, spend weeks with surgery dressing and so they are the easiest women to take to bed.

No woman who spends more than $ 10,000 on a breast silicone surgery will be at home watching Netflix on Friday night. She will always want to enjoy the chest that she bought.

That does not mean it's easy to get her to bed. Because from the moment she puts silicone on her chest she becomes more selective to choose the man she's going to have sex with.

So the next time you go to nightclub you'll focus your efforts on a woman who has a boobs with silicone. This has an 80% chance of you getting her to bed that night.

Sort:  

Most likely her sugar daddy paid for those boobs, but interesting I'll have to share this tip with my brother next time he goes stripper hunting.

Congratulations @tinderstory! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66