The weather reached 32 ° C in my city

in #hot6 years ago (edited)

Hi good afternoon esteemian's friends meet again with me on esteem blog.

Are you cheerful today ..?

Very hot weather in my city

With the temperature reaching 32 ° C makes the eyes can not look old in the direction that I was putting.

I try to comfort my mind and try to find a safe place from the sun, and I try to go to the beach where the place can be a shelter from the heat of the sun today.



And I feel safe when shelter from the sun and enjoy the cold with the coastal breeze and see while listening to the fragments of the waves in the sea this malacca strait just trying to enjoy with a glass of cold coffee and a bottle of mineral water, this seems to have made me calm because no again in chase by the heat of the sun this afternoon.

Just imagine if this happened where you guys are going to get your minds trapped by the heat of the sun where can you make you safe and comfortable, whether you will also look for beaches that can shelter or just stay at home while doing activities..?



Just look at the clouds look bright with the radiant sun that shines, no black clouds for now in the sky of my city there is only a white cloud with a ray emitted by the heat of the sun.

Thank you esteemians who have visited my post do not forget to continue to follow me in this esteem blog I really appreciate your appreciation for my greetings from me @siatteuk


20180714_141913.gif

Sort:  

too hottttt!!!
32 degrees would hurt and scorched the plants

did you take a swim?

No, I do not swim I just sat looking at the waves on the edge of this beach while calming the mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94