You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obsessive compulsive disorder and repeating words.

in #hot7 years ago

Hello @chickenburger, I feel so much pains just reading the pains you go through. Of j truth I never knew such a disorder exist until I stumble upon your post just now.

I do not have anything to say as am not knowledgeable in matters as this. But I could suggest you seek help from the experts. Even if you don't wanna go to an office, you can join #airclinic, a channel in discord. There you will meet some medical personnel and they will give you the right information on this.

I wish you all the best and I pray that you get healed real soon. Do enjoy today

Sort:  

I feel the same way that @lordjames felt, dont give up finding solution for yourself. The internet is so damn wide and big that you can find all sorts of information you can get even for your current health problem.

For sure there is a solution that exist. Best if you are a believer that someone up there can heal your illness through prayer.

thanks for reading and advice, perhaps I will check this out its nice to hear other peoples opinion on the matter. Feel free to re-steem . I have just joined recently but not many people seem to be reading my posts. Any tips on that also would be great. Thanks again.

To get people to read your post is by engaging with them. Read other people post and drop thoughtful comments. They will likely come to check your blog. But don't ask or beg people to come on your blog.

Also join discord groups and Steemit chat channels and contribute. It's just about putting your name out there.

thanks I will keep that in mind.

Your story is really well written, and even your graphics illustration or choice of graphics caught my attention. For sure in no time, you will get some attention. Just give it some more time.

Your struggling to cope with your situation is really commendable, I just thought that maybe you need to follow your heart all the more than your brain is telling you, might be difficult but you could try. Its true that the brain is powerful than the heart but love is the greatest of all.

yes I hope so, its hard to come up with new ideas but this post was easy to write as its something that is happening to me. Thanks I'm glad you like.

I feel the same way that @lordjames felt, dont give up finding solution for yourself. The internet is so damn wide and big that you can find all sorts of information you can get even for your current health problem.

For sure there is a solution that exist. Best if you are a believer that someone up there can heal your illness through prayer.

Thanks for your interest. I will keep looking for a solution, the brain is a crazy thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43