Horror Club: My Favorite Last Words

in #horrorclub7 years ago

"I love you"

"Don't worry, I'm ready."

"I'm sorry, it's time."

"It won't be long now."

"Finally"

"Good night."

" Wait, who are you?"

"Oh god, make it stop. Please make it stop."

"What the hell is that thing?"

"You wretched piece of shit. Tonight you die."

"It's in my head. I have to get it out."

"You don't own me anymore!"

"If it were that simple I would have done something about it."

"Please tell me she's ok."

"I hope you enjoy me thoroughly."

"You're not my son. I have no son."

"You know what? It was worth it."

"I'm pregnant"

"Train run famine cats pets aren't all they seem so you should run if ya know what's good"

"Just ten more seconds and I'll be fine"

"I hate all of you, get out!"


"Here I am alone, yet it feels worth saying something anyway. My words go into the nothingness of the universe, only to waste away, yet for my own peace of mind I feel compelled to speak. Universe, as you take me, know that I do not go willingly but as a slave to the passage of time. With my final breath I damn fate for leading me here. Damn it all."

Sort:  

good
follow my channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87