You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Club: The Fourth Wish

in #horrorclub7 years ago

Every time I think of the monkey's paw stories it usually makes for a good time and yours was just the same.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Ha ha, second time in a week! Hope that doesn't disqualify me, but I'd be happy to be featured in OCD.

But ya, I usually try to take on original ideas with my work, but I'm pretty happy with how this Wishes series has turned out.

Congrats as you made it my good man! Here's the link to the most recent compilation: https://steemit.com/ocd/@ocd/ocd-daily-issue-30

Thanks, that's awesome! That explains the sudden influx of visitors :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47