You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Company: Chapter 1: Man in the Mirror

in #horror7 years ago

Michael Macready: I have my phone and the clothes on my back. I will look around and see if I can find something useful. Right now, I don't really know the time. The time on my phone doesn't match up with the daylight outside. I do have a phone signal but I don't have anyone who can really help me. Or at least, I can't remember. My memories... I am remembering less and less of my time before the incident. What is happening?

Sort:  

I'm running out of useful ideas :D I hope others can pitch in to help Mikey
This is great material and writing. You really do know horror :) That "creature" you built is truly haunting
Can't wait for the next chapter, when will it come? haha

It is already out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43