You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Company: Chapter 1: Man in the Mirror

in #horror6 years ago

okay ... so that's how it goes ...

I concur, no mirrors for now. You've been put in a tough spot there, BUT you seem to have your phone with you? What else have you got? Time to find things that may prove useful in the future.

And one last question, what time is it? I would suggest you call for help but I'm guessing you don't have phone signal right now.

Sort:  

Michael Macready: I have my phone and the clothes on my back. I will look around and see if I can find something useful. Right now, I don't really know the time. The time on my phone doesn't match up with the daylight outside. I do have a phone signal but I don't have anyone who can really help me. Or at least, I can't remember. My memories... I am remembering less and less of my time before the incident. What is happening?

I'm running out of useful ideas :D I hope others can pitch in to help Mikey
This is great material and writing. You really do know horror :) That "creature" you built is truly haunting
Can't wait for the next chapter, when will it come? haha

It is already out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51