You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tar Demon

in #horror6 years ago

I pulled my legs up tight against my stomach and tried to visualize that scene where Charlie Brown runs up to kick the football only to have Lucy yank it away

Love that detail.. its interesting and adds to character. Scary story!! I have written one but im not sure its as horror as some of the ones I am seeing and am a bit nervous about sharing it!

Well done, would like to read more.

Sort:  

If you are unsure and would like help with your writing skills then you should join The Writer’s Block (TWG) on Discord and go through some workouts.

In addition you can pass the story into their critique system to get some great suggestions on the piece. It’s a good group in which I’m part.

https://discord.gg/ByPfh

Fab... will do when i have time!

No worries and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47