The Stuff for supper

in #horror6 years ago

hqdefault.jpg

For today's supper I ate yohgurt. "Wtf" you would ask.
It reminded me of horror from 1985 The Stuff and I watched it for a dessert.

Oil company employees discovers some white substance coming out straight from the ground. They taste it and... it is delicious. Soon the substance named The Stuff floots the USA market as a dessert. What could go wrong?

Only a few people see that something is wrong and try to discover the truth about The Stuff.

I have a sentiment to The Stuff cause it reminds me of some John Carpenter's movies.
Scenario is simple:
-some global(local) bad thing are going on
-only few characters know about it and cooperate to reveal the truth
-they are outnumbered by bad guys/aliens/monsters etc.

Enjoy:)

MV5BZTExOTkyNTMtYjczYS00NWU5LTlkN2ItMTM2MjYzYTVkOWRjXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTQxNzMzNDI@._V1_UY1200_CR90,0,630,1200_AL_.jpg

vlcsnap-2016-09-03-23h24m56s831.png

stuff5.jpg

Sort:  

@horroraddict, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @horroraddict! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84