Horrible Art

Cat

Horrible Art

image I love to draw and Paint. But if I do it freehand/ without having something to look at and "copy", I am pretty bad at it.
So I did a cat drawing, animals are very difficult for me to draw.


image Prosess photo. Jused a pencil to make the outline of the cat.

image
Equitment jused was pencil, color pencils and an Eraser and pencil sharpner.


My contrubution to @erodedthoughts 's

Horrible Art Monday Contest

Week theme: Horrible Art
Medium: Drawing (Pencil & color pencils)
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7 (camera phone)
Location: Ålesund, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Nice))

It's a cool cat. I like to draw, yet my abilities depend on the day.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38