Entry for the first Horns Up Saloon by @lk666!!!

in #hornsupsaloon7 years ago (edited)

For my first entry to the Horns Up Saloon, I decided to use a live recording taken by @mohawkmatt from his YouTube series The Batcave Files! This song is called Massacre by my band Sacrifice the Truth!

If you want to enter just go here: https://steemit.com/hornsupsaloon/@lk666/first-audition-post-for-the-horns-up-saloon-post-your-auditions-in-the-comment-section
Good luck to everyone that entered and I can't wait to see you at the Horns Up Saloon!!!

jen1.jpg

Sort:  

I missed this one, I saw it just now! that was really great!! great performance!! that was a concert with a free ticket guys!! \m/ really thanks and I loved it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26