You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Audition Post For The Horns Up Saloon (post your auditions in the comment section)

in #hornsupsaloon7 years ago

I'll run it by a few folks and see if they want to participate with original material, if they do, can I submit their video(s) for the next audition on their behalf? Could be a motivator for them to sign on.

As far as the playing at the Saloon, is that a live stream or a video? The reason I ask is because DTube and DLive have some buffering issues where I live.

Sort:  

No it's just a live recorded video much like an open mic entry performance,but longer like a full set. I also don't really recommend D-Tube for anything. It doesn't hardly play where I live either.

Thank you for your time. I only record entire sets, as far as this is possible with a live audience and moving wooden floors and such. I have not yet published entire sets since a lot happens over the course of 45 minutes in a Bar, and some of it I won't publish to protect both the performers and the audience. That being said, there is much I can publish. I'll have to talk to some folks first though. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26