Calling All Steemit Music Artist/ Llamando a todos los artistas de Steemit Music (Horns Up Saloon Week 9)

in #hornsupsaloon6 years ago

34534.jpg

Greetings Steemians!

It's time for another week of entries for the Horns Up Saloon!

All you need to do if interested in participating is to place a YouTube video of you performing one or more songs in the comment section below and a week later I will choose 3 to shine the spotlight on as well as make a post reviewing there performances so they can get some upvotes to divide with their fellow performers. Also UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST IF YOU'RE GOING TO ENTER!!!

NEW RULE!!! ----IF YOU DO NOT 100% UPVOTE THIS POST AND RESTEEM IT WITH YOUR ENTRY, THEN YOU WILL NOT BE CHOSEN TO PERFORM!!!---------
Fair Enough?

Saludos Steemians!

¡Es hora de otra semana de entradas para el Horns Up Saloon!

Todo lo que necesita hacer si está interesado en participar es colocar un video de YouTube de usted realizando una o más canciones en la sección de comentarios a continuación y una semana más tarde elegiré 3 para destacar y hacer una publicación que revise las actuaciones allí. pueden obtener algunos upvotes para dividir con sus compañeros intérpretes. ¡ACTÚA Y RESUELVE ESTE POST SI VAS A ENTRAR!

¡¡¡NUEVA REGLA!!! ---- ¡SI NO HAS 100% UPVOTE ESTE POST Y LO RESUELVEN CON TU ENTRADA, ENTONCES NO SERÁS ELEGIDO PARA REALIZAR! ---------
¿Lo suficientemente justo?

Go give some $love$ to the week 8 performers
Ve a dar $ $ $ a la semana 8 intérpretes
https://steemit.com/hornsupsaloon/@lk666/horns-up-saloon-performance-week-8

Also, if you perform or are into heavy music, then come home to the Metal Tribe Of Steemit! https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X

PEACE, LOVE, AND HORNS UP!

¡PAZ, AMOR Y CUERNOS PARA ARRIBA!

\m/ M \m/

Sort:  

hi, guys!

Another great set @wilins!

Great Punk Rock vibe man! Very full of emotion, loved it!

lml thanks man lml

This was our last live performance (not that we have a lot). After this, our drummer left the country and the guy doing the vocals vanished. All the strings remain intact, with plans to redo and recover with Thomas far away doing vocals.

Absolutely beautiful!

Gracias my friend. Regards

Man, I missed some weeks, huh? Construction season has started up again and I'm off day jobbing more than I'd like to be, leaving me somewhat scattered on Steemit. Happy to have caught this week! Here is my entry, two "almost" love songs:

https://steemit.com/hornsupsaloon/@bennettitalia/two-almost-love-songs-my-entries-for-week-9-of-the-horns-up-saloon

https://pixabay.com/en/red-rose-in-snow-love-symbol-3179955/

Some great songs bro, you're a fantastic songwriter!
Man it's getting to the point I may have to do that a little. Especially since it's thawing out up here.

Thank you @lk666! yeah, I haven't written anything in a little while, been doing covers this month. I miss it, looking forward to writing more again as March winds down. And looking forward to hearing some new stuff from you!

Awesome. Here is my submission. Short and sweet :)

Man that was short, but totally badass!

True and Tue my friend :) To short for a decent submission I think. I should of went with my heart.. which was this one :)

Eh? Im sure I sent a message..

Fuk knows why it deleted the first text.. Ha . Thanks man. I was saying true,and true regarding your words.. I should of went with my heart which was this one.. Yeew

How do you get in the next competition

Above in the post it says "All you need to do if interested in participating is to place a YouTube video of you performing one or more songs in the comment section below and a week later I will choose 3 to shine the spotlight on as well as make a post reviewing there performances so they can get some upvotes to divide with their fellow performers. Also UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST IF YOU'RE GOING TO ENTER!!!"

Does it have to be an original song, or are covers ok?

Any performance cover or original, doesn't matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53