Calling All Steemit Music Artist/ Llamando a todos los artistas de Steemit Music (Horns Up Saloon)

in #hornsupsaloon7 years ago

34534.jpg

Greetings Steemians!

Well, I have decided to give it another go after a decided lack of interest with just 3 participants in the first week. This time I have streamlined it to where perhaps more musicians would be interested in taking part.

All you need to do, if interested is place a video of you performing one or more songs uploaded to YouTube in the comments below. It does not have to be a Steemit post. I will then select up to three artist to include in the Open Mic Saloon for that week. That's it and all you have to do. The pay will still be the same with 50% going to the performers picked and another 20% going to the band of the month at the end of month, chosen by commentors.

Saludos Steemians!

Bueno, he decidido darle otra oportunidad después de una decidida falta de interés con solo 3 participantes en la primera semana. Esta vez lo he optimizado para que quizás haya más músicos interesados en participar.

Todo lo que tiene que hacer, si está interesado, coloque un video de usted realizando una o más canciones subidas a YouTube en los comentarios a continuación. No tiene que ser una publicación de Steemit. Luego seleccionaré hasta tres artistas para incluir en el Open Mic Saloon de esa semana. Eso es todo lo que tienes que hacer. El salario seguirá siendo el mismo, con un 50% destinado a los artistas elegidos y otro 20% a la banda del mes al final del mes, elegido por los comentaristas.

Here is a video that may help explain
Aquí hay un video que puede ayudar a explicar

Look forward to seeing those entries!
¡Espero ver esas entradas!

\m/ M \m/

Sort:  

Hi! ♥

Thank you so much for this opportunity! I'll be resteeming your post so fellow musicians get to join!

I'm posting three songs! I hope you like them ♥

Very well done! Pro level all around!

Here are a few of my videos. The first song Lucy is an original. The other two are cover songs. I hope I'm doing this right!
@abyni



Great videos! Yes you're doing it right ;)

Thank you :)

I'm in Brother....this was my open mic week 65 entry.

\m/ M \m/
Whoopy! Thanks brotha!

Hello friend, here I leave some of my past open mic tickets, I hope you like them as much as I do. Regards! Long live the music lml

Cool, three songs!

these are my videos on youtube
this one is a original song that i use on the open mic this week


and these two are covers that i made on garageband


And I have some covers on my soundcloud :https://soundcloud.com/gabrielamenesesg

You have a really awesome voice! loved it.

Thank u so much!♥

Hey I'm going to offer my entry from the Steemit Talent Contest for this week, because I'm so ridiculously proud of this track and I want more people to hear it! I hope that's ok, since the contest is still live. If not LMK and I'll post something else instead. Here's a link: https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@bennettitalia/steemit-talent-contest-week-3-something-awful-an-original-song-by-bennettitalia

And here's a youtube link:

(the "drum kit" is: an empty plastic jar (kick), a pen and guitar (stick), and a shaker :D)

This is really cool and you did great!

Hey man!!! Love this, I'll definitely participate :) It'll catch on, people just have to see it and get the hang of how it works. I'll do some promo on discord and facebook.

I'm also doing this contest weekly now: https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@donnaincancun/steemit-talent-contest-week-3-upload-your-video-to-win-steem

...and it's off to a slow start too.

Will work on an entry tomorrow. It might be a reworking of an already posted song this week, but I'll get a brand new one ready for next. I have a feeling this might be a good place to post some of my punker stuff, so will go for one of those ;)

That's great man, I look forward to seeing it.
The rules and function of this were a mess and a bit too convoluted I must admit. I'll definitely check out that other contest.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48