You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rays of Hope ( +SteemMag's Re-birth and a design competition)

in #hope7 years ago

Hi @infovore! I'm super new to Steemit and just getting around to reading the archives of the Steemit mag! I am loving it it is such a blessing for us newbies to see the history you have compiled thank you! I am a photographer and designer by trade I am going to try to work on some cover ideas tonight! Collaboration and sharing seems to be a huge part of the community and I'm really happy I joined. All the best and thank you again!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by. Sure you're going to have a great time on Steemit. So many people of diverse interests to connect with. I will be looking forward to your cover designs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65