You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "HOORAY" (The Giving Factory) Unloading.................! Courtesy Of The Steem Blockchain, "Dreams Almost Equals Reality".

in #hooray7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your gift! I followed you now! :)

Sort:  

Hi tangmo, thanks for the follow, i am grateful! You have supported the giving factory and this is a part of it. i submitted a growth-idea to steemit inc and the steemit community and i really need to hear your voice. it is a lenghty read but since you have been part of my cause from the very beginning, you will get my gist. Thus, i will like to hear you feedback, good, bad or amazing in the comments. In my tiny cause, we are all equals! I am grateful!
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/ideas-speeding-up-newbies-to-steemitisbeautiful-and-strengthening-our-existing-steemit-community-with-steemit-s-beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97