You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "HOORAY" (The Giving Factory) Unloading.................! Courtesy Of The Steem Blockchain, "Dreams Almost Equals Reality".

in #hooray7 years ago

The Giving Factory - that´s a really cool name! Thanks for the gift, and sorry for replying late. Since steemit´s alert function still doesn´t work, I haven´t seen it earlier.
Currently I won´t have time to join discord I am afraid. I´ve started finishing my book. This will keep me quite busy during the next weeks :)
However best of luck for your project!!!

Sort:  

i am your fan, so its all good. Your always on the trending page too. Stay busy! Yours Terry

Hi Marly, please read this lengthy post and leave me a comment feedback hopefully. The main idea is towards the bottom of the post and you were so mentioned! It long again. it wasnt my plan though but i just let it be!
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/ideas-speeding-up-newbies-to-steemitisbeautiful-and-strengthening-our-existing-steemit-community-with-steemit-s-beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74