Sort:  

Thank you alot. you don't know how big this comment is and your love and your celebration of this idea; is to me. i live alone away from home and in a place where you don't get an ounce of support if you are doing something different or serious or out of the box. i draw much inspiration from steemit's community and the loving humans here. this tiny venture, will gradually turn into something big and your comment here on something that is still forming is evidence. thank you alot. a broke down physically and to some depression for some days now but i will be up by tomorrow or maybe today and i will visit you. Hope you were able to join the discord channel!

Not only you that ! I am here on the other end of world , feel same ! I feel mostly alone too, but i know , i am not on this world, not in this universe and not in other universes even......I uphold the positiv against all shit what cross my way......Hold the position ! uphold the goodys in life ! Even if all is shit and negativ around you ! Your the one, we are the one, we are toghter now ! Our lifes and activitys did cross the way.....and see what can happen now :) Never give up !

Hope to get to know speak with you soon. You have given me much love and you have supported the giving factory and this is a part of it. i submitted a growth-idea to steemit inc and the steemit community and i really need to hear your voice. it is a lenghty read but since you have been part of my cause from the very beginning, you will get my gist. Thus, i will like to hear you feedback, good, bad or amazing in the comments. In my tiny cause, we are all equals! I am grateful!
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/ideas-speeding-up-newbies-to-steemitisbeautiful-and-strengthening-our-existing-steemit-community-with-steemit-s-beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50