Sort:  

thank you alot. i am your fan as well and i have been one since one day long ago when i commented on one of your post log ago, when you related your experience with one social network that you once active on.

Your welcome, I have been following your posts for a while too, and enjoy what I read :)

Hi karen, you have supported the giving factory and this is a part of it. i submitted a growth-idea to steemit inc and the steemit community and i really need to hear your voice. it is a lenghty read but since you have been part of my cause from the very beginning, you will get my gist. Thus, i will like to hear you feedback, good, bad or amazing in the comments. In my tiny cause, we are all equals! I am grateful!
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/ideas-speeding-up-newbies-to-steemitisbeautiful-and-strengthening-our-existing-steemit-community-with-steemit-s-beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74