Sort:  

Thank yo a whole lot and for believing in this and for joining discord too. i saw you there. Thank you alot!

You are welcome. I could use some instruction, please direct me to the 'dummies guide' zone ; )

hahaha, for that, one chat session is enough. i will dm you on discord! who knows, may that is what will call it!

hI BILBOP you have supported the giving factory and this is a part of it. i submitted a growth-idea to steemit inc and the steemit community and i really need to hear your voice. it is a lenghty read but since you have been part of my cause from the very beginning, you will get my gist. Thus, i will like to hear you feedback, good, bad or amazing in the comments. In my tiny cause, we are all equals! I am grateful!
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/ideas-speeding-up-newbies-to-steemitisbeautiful-and-strengthening-our-existing-steemit-community-with-steemit-s-beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77