Level Up

in #hooponopono7 years ago

Where do I go from here? Do I fly south for winter? Train hop to the west coast? Deliver pizzas, or maybe transport human beings via Rideshare? Landscape season is fast-approaching its annual decline to a halt, and I'm coming off yet another profound existential shift following a sacred plant ceremony over the weekend. As I continue to integrate the learning that happened, and the expansion from the knowing which has been conferred, I plunge deeper into the Awe. Know thyself. Love thyself. Level up.

Social Anxiety - fear of being different
Financial Anxiety - fear of lack
Health Anxiety - fear of dis-ease
Relationship Anxiety - fear of abandonment
Sexual Anxiety - fear of inadequacy
Career Anxiety - fear of opportunity cost
Spiritual Anxiety - fear of unknown

I'm more in touch with fear than I've ever been, at least in this lifetime. Just this morning I had a dream that depicted me confiding in my mother how I just want my body to be free of the pain from traumatic cellular memory associated with a stabbing incident in college. I woke up. From an awakened state, I'm able to empower through surrender. The anxieties and correlating fear profile I've listed above, have all been in play throughout this lifetime in varying magnitude. Each time I've invested a disproportionate mindshare on any one or more of these areas of life simultaneously, I've managed to be confronted by the very fear I'd been desperate to evade. Life just sets up accordingly. Has to by Universal Law. It's been heart-breaking, psyche-draining, body-depleting and even soul-crushing at times. Just as I know this about myself, I also know I am in it with the entire human race, if not Cosmos. Even as what doesn't kill me just makes me weirder and harder to relate to.

And so here at this crossroads of opportunity and crisis- an identity constructed from external validation under renovation and an authentic, maybe even articulate, voice of inspiration- arising from an activated soul in communion with Creation.
As the data is steadfast stripped away- generational karmas nullified, ancestral legacies unleashed, first-world problems abated, Earth changes aligned and purposeful destinies realized- the Truth is revealed. Adversaries become allies. We will bear witness to the end of human slavery, and not one more generation to endure the trauma of war, famine, poverty and dis-ease. Forgiveness of myself for my incorrect perceptions. And the ensuing harmony of pure hearts attuned to Divine Plan in triumphant return to our paradise once lost.

Peace of I,

Inspiraysean

Because we’re always searching for a certain goal
A pattern of physics, a role
Don’t believe all you’re told
And open
Open up your fist
A misconception, you can fight like this
In praise, with the power of prayer
If God’s on our side, we can take the stairs
To the heavens

Nahko and Medicine for the People

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34