Flow Arts: (LED) Hooping!

in #hooping7 years ago

I have been hooping for about three years sporadically, and have absolutely fallen in love. I have begun to develop enough confidence to share my love with the rest of the world. Hooping has been my antidepressant, and is actually a pretty good cardio workout once you get going!

Recently, @klye was kind and gifted me a Hyperion hoop... a programmable LED hoop with hundreds of pre-loaded patterns. This thing is AMAZING. This is the second time I've picked it up... and while playing with the remote, I found a penguin pattern. Hopefully you can make it out... gave me a giggle. 😊

I hope you enjoy! Excuse the drop at the end... but I thought I recovered well. Haha.
Any funds raised from this will go towards getting a better quality camera, and a thank-you pizza for @klye. 😋

Please select Quality -> 780p for best available picture.

I hope to add more videos in the future. Have a good one! ✌️

Track: Can't You See - Shoe Scene Symphony

Sort:  

Good to see you two back at it

fucking inkha

Glad to see you back on Steemit lovely. Very nice hoop you got there, glad you're enjoying it and sharing the brilliance of your hoop skills with the community.

Resteemed to help you gain traction on followers after your hiatus.

I expect more awesome hoop videos. Lets get you that camera!

( Full Disclaimer: This is my roommate / future ex wife :D )

This thing is so much fun... I found a Hello Kitty pattern. Hahaha.

Showing some love to klye's waifu!~

Thank you. :P

style is new and energetic. love it. did see penguins by the way..

It takes real grace and flow to pull of hooping in such an enclosed space. Nice vid.

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @xcynosure! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xcynosure! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99