You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homosexuality and energy blending; The consciousness behind our sexual orientation

in #homosexuality6 years ago (edited)

Interesting subject and even more interesting in comment section 😆. I personally am religious as you probably already know. That doesn’t mean I judge people for who they are. I completely agree with you about people deciding for themselves what is normal and what’s not. And if it means to be a gay, bi, anything, let them be and respect that. I’m also aware that for whatever reason people sometimes pretend to be someone or something they are not. Sometimes they are confused about who they are as well. But at the end they become whoever they really are. You just can’t pretend you entire life. I personally would rather be who I really am than pretend to be something that I'm not. If you are straight, be straight! If you are gay, be gay!

Sort:  

In the coming decades people's sexual orientation will fluctuate, by choice I mean. The more inner integration of the feminine-masculine aspects will take place, the more natural it will feel for people to be attracted to others regardless their gender. We will be indifferent to one's physicality, how one looks like.
This direction will grow once we learn to change and shift our physical appearance. Much like it shows here :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80