You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week #15 Winners Of The Homestead Photography And New Theme

in #homesteadphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5984.jpg

My favorite part of homesteading is that my children will grow up learning responsibility and life skills, but will also grow up carefree and in peace, untouched by many of the rules and constraints that accompany urban/suburban life. Living in the country is for dirty little bare feet to swing free!

(Hoping to make this into a post in the next day or two, but making sure I don't miss the contest deadline!)

Sort:  

I definitely agree that living in the country is one of the best things for kids. They will learn so many skills and will grow up to be well rounded individuals. I look forward to reading your post in the coming days. Great Job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39