You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading on The Road + Entry to Homesteading Photography Contest!

More or less, actually we haven't lived in it so much this summer because we have stayed with my mother in Denmark and right now with Robertos parents in Italy, but when we are not crashing the parent's it is our home yes, since about 2 years. So far we have just been in Europe with it (9 countries if I'm not forgetting any).
It's been a really great journey, but we miss setting roots and planting our own garden sooo much, so we are on the look out. It's a great home to have though, while in search for the right place to settle. We might even just find a piece of land and live in the camper on it , who knows!

Sort:  

Cool. I love being on the road with our van, but we only use it to go on holiday, or take a trip somewhere. Although it's fully equiped, I don't think I'm made for a life on the road.
But I totally get that it is a perfect solution while you're looking for a place to settle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56