Sort:  

It sounds like it for sure. Do you have any children? Id love to bring my son up in the country but not possible with work requirements.

I have three sons. They are grown now, but I was able to raise them unschooled on a beautiful self-sufficient farmstead in Wisconsin. I had some blessed opportunities in the work world that gave me my days with my kids when they were young.

@borrowedearth Sorry for the delayed response I have been busy getting to know our new little man. We are looking at homeschooling possibly but not sure if its the way to go or not yet, I think it will depend on how he is when he grows up. Right now he is good at throwing tantrum and then giggling to make us forgive me lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41