You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week #16 Of The Homestead Photography Winners and New Theme For Next Week

I'm swamped with work right now, but I didn't want to miss out on this week's #homesteadphotography contest. Here are some 'volunteer' sunflowers that finally started flowering. I don't have time to write a post so I'll just leave this one here in the comments.

IMG_1006.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Believe it or not, I took this with my iPhone X. I absolutely love the camera on this phone!

Sort:  

I can believe it! I am amazed at how many of the cameras on the phones are better than actual cameras. It is good to hear that your plants are finally starting to come up. Great Job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88