You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revved Up Ragtag 2018 Resolution - Steemit Homesteading Challenge #7

This sounds like it will be a perfect addition. I hope you can get it built in your budget. It will make a good article to show how low a budget you can do it on.

My hubby is currently our of work too. It's not a great climate for it at the moment.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to the challenge! Waiting on spring gives me a couple months to scout out sales, so I'm hoping that helps. I'm also stalking the 'free' and 'barter' sections on craigslist. The thrill of the hunt, so to speak, keeps me occupied when it's 10 below outside.

Dang, sorry to hear your hubby is in the same boat. Thinking positive thoughts for both of 'em this coming year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60