You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am a Homesteader

Wonderful. I am intrigued. Would you be so kind as to make a post about cultivating Spirulina. I purchased a bottle and drink it with Tomato juice. It is THE super food of the planet. From what I understand it is algae so it has to be spawn in water, but not too sure, would love to make my own. Do you have any experience with Macca Root? Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Sorry, I missed your reply. Yes, I am going to make another instructional video (hopefully a bit better this time) about setting up spirulina cultivation at home. Did you see my video I posted a few days ago? That is just to show how to maintain it, harvest it, take care of it. Macca root? Sorry, we haven't had the pleasure. What is it, and what is it good for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40