You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - June 2019 (With Steem-Bounty)

Haha! I missed it because I forgot to #gardenjournal2019 and am shitty at following instructions!

I will snap a few pics with an update but I haven’t had enough hot and dry to make my tomato or cucumber plants grow yet!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I know exactly how it feels like to be 'shitty' with instructions and rules, lol.
I can't even follow my own: I didn't add the #gardenjournal2019 tag to my post. Will need to fix that, lol.

As a result, I'm not very strict when it comes to the rules. If the post is about you growing anything, it contains some pictures and you use the tag, I'm fine with it. :0)

Things apren't growing very fast here either. The weather has gone from too hot and dry to too cold and way too much rain. The veggies are all confused, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79