You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making of a Skin Salve ... Part One

in #homesteading6 years ago

Oh girl! I am loving this little creation. It's so fun to learn it through you! I have always wanted to learn how to make it!! How did you learn to make salve? I don't want to miss part II!

Sort:  

Thanks!! They are super handy skills to have. I was taught by an earthy mentor friend back when my boys were babes. I was blessed to unschool and raise my family in a very conscious community.

Part two is up if you havent caught it yet!
Seems there is a demand for my recommended long brew version too... I will pick up the oil I need for it today when we go to the big town!

Thanks!! They are super handy skills to have. I was taught by an earthy mentor friend back when my boys were babes. I was blessed to unschool and raise my family in a very conscious community.

Part two is up if you havent caught it yet!
Seems there is a demand for my recommended long brew version too... I will pick up the oil I need for it today when we go to the big town!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58