You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sourdough Pasta Part Two

in #homesteading6 years ago

Yes..@harvardhomestead. Yesterday I read this... And I was expecting it to be delicious.
The way of brewing the dough, we still use it for baking, because my family doesn't buy bread.
you did a good job because you put your personal mark on this original recipe (Carey’s recipe) ... although it is simple but we can say that it is creativity

Sort:  

Thank-you :) I love community cooking opportunities as we all bring something different to the table and have our own spin on the same recipe. I am excited to have this past for dinner tonight with some home made spicy Italian sausages from pigs that we raised this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54