You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me Around the Farm This Morning

in #homesteading6 years ago

Oh my such wonderful photos! I really love doggo's smile hehe. Pretty does! I take it that's a nubian on the left and NGD on the right? I have two NGD & an alpine ^_^ Bahaha the look on the rhodesian red hen's face paired with your comment made me laugh. Sheep look happy, what type of sheep are they? Might get sheep in the future in our little offgrid community but don't want them to be too much bigger than the goats. Do you keep them together?

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes I thought that was a funny capture... I don't think he knew he was still making that face when he looked up .... We have Shetland sheep, they are actually kept separate from the goats... Yep we raise Nubians and Alpines...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42