You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏡 3 Years On Steemit I Finally Moved To My Country Property! EXTRAVAGANZA Of PHOTOS To Share!

in #homesteading5 years ago
Greetings, I thought you just played steemmonsters, ha ha ha ha. What a beauty your property, it has always been my dream to have a space in the field where I can create a cycle (a kind of farm) where I can live among nature. How nice is the atmosphere of that area, and your house has looked very good, but has something that fascinates me, that stove that is old style firewood? I always wanted to have one, but here are very difficult to get. I congratulate you for achieving something so beautiful, in addition to the photographs, which is another thing that I like very much.

What a beauty!

Sort:  

Awe, thanks for such an awesome reply! Yes we moved that old wood stove from our old place where my boyfriend lived, it was in his garage! It works great as it's still only 5 degrees at night up in the mountains we cook occasionally on it but have the propane stove inside the trailer. Hopefully this summer , where the trailer is attached we will build the second half of the house which will be the master bedroom and living room, then we will move the wood stove there as it's in the way right now to where we will be putting in the kitchen, lol!! So much to do, so little time! 👍😂👌🏡🏡🏡

Posted using Partiko Android

I forgot : See You On The Battlefield, lol!!👹👺😈

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50