You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Wanna Kiss This...

in #homesteading7 years ago

See? This is one of the reasons why I miss you so much when you don't post! This was fantastic! Your photos are ah...may...zing! Now the praying mantis is one that I didn't mind; until now. I never knew that they ate others like themselves. A lot of thanks they get from their mates! I never did take a good long look at them, close-up and now they look so creepy; all thanks to your amazing photographs. This is definitely a winner. So nice to have you back!

Sort:  

Ever since one kind of hurt me, I've not liked them much. I'm glad they're around tho! They eat bad bugs too! Haha

I'm so glad you enjoyed my post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53