You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crying Over Cuteness...

in #homesteading7 years ago

Aw, the ducks were so cute as babies. :) Just goes to show what a big heart you have! You should be proud of the big happy ducks they have become. Sounds like the people at the feed store are awesome.

So happy that your face is doing better! :)

Sort:  

Aren't they the cuuuutest as babies?! See, the mini ducks I was talking about... Maybe I will have to go with them, because they stay CUTE FOREVEr.

I did see the mini ducks that you were talking about but I didn't know they were real...even existed. I would definitely have to get them if they stayed small and cute. :)

Yessss. Dan wants more ducks, I don't really... But, maybe if they were the mini ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51