You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rework Chicken Tractor For Meat Birds & Homestead Work

in #homesteading7 years ago

Why would Reid need to have comments deleted or "greyed out"?

Much like his YouTube channel where people that question his words or actions get blocked and banned.

These former viewers that were invited here by Reid to "have fun and help him make money" only want the truth from him and to warn the new, unsuspecting steemit audience of his deceptions.

Sort:  

I will not have you copying my videos and posting my work for your own benefit and then spamming my blog with them.

No way!!!!

"I will not have you copying my videos and posting my work for your own benefit and then spamming my blog with them."

"No way!!!!"

@thediyworld, I believe you are accusing the wrong person here.

I do not have the capability, nor have I posted anything except comments to your contradictions.

Remove them from YouTube I dare ya, that will stop us from copying them.... untill you remove them we will use them as we please :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69