You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finishing Greenhouse Framing & How We Use Solar Power

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

@thediyworld. You claim the so called "trolls" are "dangerous in the real world". Then why would You tell me that if I met you in person, I would "piss my pants"??

Why would You invite me to your residence in Lewiston Michigan "face to face, with Open Hands and End This, but only during the day"??

You continue to claim you are under daily attack at your home however you invite me for violence??

I believe according to Your statements it is YOU that is the "dangerous" person here.

You are the one initiating violence.

Sort:  

IS THAT YOUR NEW SILVER CAR TROY ? why havent you mentioned it ??

@hunnybadger wait so troy claimed he got 3 weeks behind on his forum and 2 weeks behind on his youtube because he drove 1 person somewhere 1 time on an errand and spent 1 day helping with a demolition? WOW it must REALLY wear him out to do things for others... i didn't even get behind after 5.5 months of hiking the appalachian trail and still remained caught up...

Listen to this on grid Idiot loser

It must be a glitch only happening on the on grid dumpstead blog.
It seems to be happening with a lot of frequency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51