You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy Day On The Homestead Gardening And Making Raised Herb Beds

in #homesteading7 years ago

That "platform for a tent" Reid points to and shows in this video is covering the septic tank.

Now Reid built an illegal greenhouse structure over it and placed lots of potted plants on top.

As of his November 01, 2017 video, he has yet to cover it with a tarp.

His next drama video will show all the worthless plants are frozen, and he will blame someone or something other than take responsibility.

Sort:  

Well now I am sure that your group of "good people" as you call them have already harassed town hall about my greenhouse.

Wait, yes I remember them talking about it. Yes you are harassing them.

Well, it must be legal then huh

Sure it's legal to build on top of your septic tank. The problem will happen if you have septic tank issues and they need to dig into the tank area. Maybe you are taking peoples comments the wrong way? I see the comments as trying to help you in the future. By building something in a potentially expensive future fix they are telling you it's not advisable. Did you talk to your septic pumping company about this first?

Oh no. If you took the time to read their comments, they are intended to harass me and destroy my family.

I dont mind helpful comments and advice.

But the one who commented above is with a group who are out to destroy my family in the real world.

Just look at how he worded this comment. Not nice at all. Go head and see some of his other comments to me. Most are pure hatred and attacks.

Here are some screen prints from his friend's website:

http://www.thedoityourselfworld.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=11353&start=40

Did you talk to your septic pumping company about building a structure above the tanks?

I did get all my proper permits :)

Septic pumping companies DO NOT issue building permits.
I asked if you consulted your SEPTIC pumping company if they thought building on top of the tanks was a good idea.
I never asked about permits. Do you have a reading comprehension problem?

Reid is lying again. He lies about lies then tries to cover it up with a lie then lies about that.

Why the aggression?

I thought we were having a polite conversation here?

I have come to the conclusion you don't know how to have a proper conversation. I asked the same question 3 times and you wouldn't answer. That is downright rude of you.

Dumbass T-Bags thinks this is a building permit,,,

ok.png

@thediyworld How come you’re the only one posting on your dead forum? Where are all your supporters?

Probably chased off by you guys harassing me. I have become like the plague online and in real life.

No joke, when someone comes to visit us - they do NOT want anyone to know for fear of you guys attacking them like you do to us.

You guys have a reputation out here in the real world.

And it is NOT good.

Shining a light on your dirty deeds is a good thing. Do you still require all visitors to sign a non disclosure agreement or was that policy only for NY?

And yes, after the amount of trouble your friends have caused me through the years spying on my land, I am more paranoid than ever.

I dont trust people anymore thanks to you guys.

Actually that is a good thing because the World is harsh and I was naive

We make videos of our daily lives on the homestead.

If you do not like it or do not believe it then LEAVE.

You have no right to harass us like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69