Sort:  

No way! Would you believe I have been reading that book for over 20 years? I think I even made it to the end once. 😊 I know I hit the first couple chapters several times. I start it every few years. My copy is so battered up. I think I may start it again this summer maybe my mind as reached a maturity to take it all in by now.
The movie sounds like something I will love.

NIce to see that you're back to writing. Sounds like you're having an adventurous life out there, in the wild ;>)

It is all just differing facets of the same crystal. The beauty of creating is at times just choosing the angle.
I suppose being a film maker you are pretty adept in that department.

Would you believe I have been reading that book for over 20 years?

Really? I devoured that almost in one sitting and I'm not even into motorcycles, just into Zen ;>)

Yeah, you must definitely be mature enough. I must have been 30 when I read it.

Spirit of the Beehive: You will love that movie, no doubt about it.

It is all just differing facets of the same crystal. The beauty of creating is at times just choosing the angle.

Beautifully put.
You've got a thing with words. That's for sure

Até a próxima!

agradecimento

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60