You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Chainsaw Sawbuck For Cutting Fire Wood

in #homesteading6 years ago

jessiescott (4) · 2 days ago
@fixedbydoc, have you heard of this lightning bug light system , sounds promising for off grid homesteads , ask @troy reidlies about how his system is set up . I thought i was cutting edge when i invented the off grid massage chair and bed , it's powered by thousands of MILLIPEDES , hey it ain't MAGIC FINGERS but it sure works good

$0.00
4 votes
Reply

Sort:  

troyreidlies (35) · 2 days ago
Next year I promise I will be 110% off grid. I stole a extension cord from a Christmas light display and I will plug it in to the receptacle on the back of my neighbors poolhouse. I should write a book or a pamphlet on taking my trailer house fully off grid with just 1 extension cord, and of course my jars of lightning bugs.

$0.00
3 votes
Reply Edit
·
[-]jessiescott (4) · 2 days ago
@troyreidlies ..... better run your cord through conduit so the weather doesn't ruin it , there was this hermit i know of that lived in NY state , ran his solar wiring through the woods on top of the ground , his solar never worked correctly , always blamed it on some type of forest animals , i can't recall what he called them

$0.00
3 votes
Reply
··
[-]troyreidlies (35) · 2 days ago
I'm familiar with the scam artist you speak of. He used 18 gauge speaker wire to bring power from the panels to his shack. The panels were usually just laying on the ground. He was evicted from the junkyard he created and his parents came and got him an bought him a place in Michigan.

jessiescott (4) · yesterday
HEY IT WAS ALL HE HAD TO WIRE THEM UP WITH , AND DONT FORGET THE NASTY STINKY TROLLS KEPT FLOSSING THEIR BUTT CRACKS WITH HIS WIRING

$0.00
1 vote
Reply
[-]troyreidlies (35) · 2 days ago
Where can I get the off grid massage chair? The older I get its like the woman I attract get skankier and skankier. If I could get a thrill without dinner and a movie I could go for that.

$0.00
2 votes
Reply Edit
·
[-]jessiescott (4) · 2 days ago
@troyreidlies , you can get the massage chair very soon through AMAZON , i an working out the final details to allow me to market it there . It will be listed under MILLIPEDES ARE US . I got the idea of amazon from some guy on you tube that lived deep deep in the community , he has a solar power e-book for sale on there I will try and find a link , you may need it to upgrade your lighty light bug jars. sorry it is unavailable now but here is the listing .................The Complete DIY Solar Panel GuideMar 13, 2012
by Troy Reid
Currently unavailable
but this may help and is free on kindle , not sure since its free if the info is any good ..........How to make LED light bulbs yourselfSep 7, 2012
by Troy Reid

troyreidlies (35) · 20 hours ago
I don't want to bust your bubble on the shit for brains homesteader deep in the forest formally of Pine Bush dumpsite 1.0 , but he is a known plagiarizer. He thought he could steal the work of a fellow steemit contributor and got caught. He now claims he invented soap making. He is a loser that thinks just because he has a laptop we owe him a living on the internet. I think he will soon be pimping out his melon head wife to pay his exorbitant electric and propane bills this winter since his third try at a garden was a complete failure as usual and all the tiny little fawns got smart and he can't find them to blow then to bits only salvaging a tail here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76