You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Homestead Is 95 Percent Off The Grid Already

in #homesteading7 years ago

You chant 95% off grid but refuse to show how small your electric bill is. Simple to prove it but you can't because you will be exposed for lying about it. With your math I am also 95% off grid because I use my solar setup to run a fan in my garage and please don't pay any attention to my $300 a month bill from the power company. Dishonesty is ruining your ability to support your family. This entire channel is a lie.

Sort:  

Well, I just wrote a very elaborate article telling you how I use solar power. I put up the video.

And you still scream lies?

Now that is not nice at all.

We make FREE youtube videos for your entertainment.

If you dont believe them, leave. It does not matter to me.

Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58