You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Homestead Is 95 Percent Off The Grid Already

in #homesteading7 years ago

Well now I think that some things should remain private. Like our electric bill. Dont you? Yes, I agree.

I think that trust is important in this World. People should just trust what we say or go away.

Have a nice night now :)

Sort:  

You chant 95% off grid but refuse to show how small your electric bill is. Simple to prove it but you can't because you will be exposed for lying about it. With your math I am also 95% off grid because I use my solar setup to run a fan in my garage and please don't pay any attention to my $300 a month bill from the power company. Dishonesty is ruining your ability to support your family. This entire channel is a lie.

Well, I just wrote a very elaborate article telling you how I use solar power. I put up the video.

And you still scream lies?

Now that is not nice at all.

We make FREE youtube videos for your entertainment.

If you dont believe them, leave. It does not matter to me.

Have a nice day :)

He is making his steemit channel all about striving to be fully off grid and says he is now 95% off grid but actually thats just a little shed in the yard not connected to the grid. Ain't that something. If he showed a recent electric bill that would squash all claims that he is lying but it would also prove he is lying. He is in a bind on this subject so he resorts to his old phrase- I'll showing you our daily lives blah blah blah. His time on steemshit is slowly coming to an end.

Lie about what?

I dont know how you could think or know anything different than what I show on video.

And anyway, its free video entertainment for you. You dont have to believe a thing I say.

Have a nice night :)

Thank you for your generous review.

have a nice day now :)

I did not say anything about an electric bill. You need to practice reading and comprehension. Trust is earned and you have never earned anything in your life.

Oh. Thank you for such kind words. Well, I thought I earned my pay check. At least I work pretty hard for it.

Have a nice night :)

If that is the case you will be able to close your pathetic Patreon account, stop ebegging from the weak minded and move forward without telling people that things need to wait because you have no money.

We make free daily videos for your entertainment. It does not cost you a cent.

If you dont like it or dont believe it, then leave.

Thank you

@thediyworld, Repeating that you provide "entertainment" and/or "free entertainment" does NOT excuse you from your lies and deceptions.

Wait a minute!!

But you said that you are just an innocent viewer?

Is that not true?

You said you were just here watching my videos.

So where is this accusation about "lies and deceptions"?

I am just putting up FREE videos for your free entertainment.

You dont have to believe a thing I say. Because its just free videos anyway.

If you dont like my videos, you can leave. No problem.

Have a nice life :)

Work HARD...HOW???!!! get a bloody job galenbradwarden25 and you will know how to idiot

4 minute videos is not earning a pay check, have you notice your views going down you should be working harder , but the only thing you are working is the buy button for subs, Hows that working out for ya...

I recall a video where Mr. Reid said YouTube called him direct via phone to give him advice on how to improve his channel.

He made two videos with fade in/out scene breaks.
Viewers complained and it ended.

Nothing more appeared to be "improved" other than the use of a wireless microphone in 1 episode for test purposes.

The wireless microphone has not been used since.

Long story short, reasons why daily views are around 2500 out of 101,000 subscribers,
and
no effort to improve quality of videos.

Now you must realize, deep in your mind, that nobody can buy subs as you say for so many years and not get shut down.

Especially since you guys have reported me for it all these years.

And all the other crimes your friends have been turning me in for.

I am starting to think you really believe it though. But you must ask yourself. If I was guilty then why would I still be going?

Because I am not guilty.

Have a nice day now :)

Other channels have veiw counts that match their subs...

You get 2% at best...

Fake content, fake subs...

Good for them :)

Again, if I was buying subs, as you guys have claimed for years, YouTube would have long ago shut me down.

And you guys have been bragging about how you have all turned me in for buying subs all these years.

So, somewhere deep in the dark corners of your mind, a thought you try to bury deeper and deeper, you must know that I am innocent.

Have a good day now :)

Here we can prove your a lair.

Through Youtube you get a silver play button when you get 100,000 REAL subs, everyone shows them cause they are proud.

You never showed your cause your still not there yet.I'd say by your views you have around 1500 to 2000 real subs

Do a video of your silver play button, Nomadic fanatic did one oh and his quality of video blows your videos away

Haha. Well guess what. YouTube takes time to send them. I will have it soon and you will eat your words.

@thediyworld, So you admit you buy subscribers for your DIY channel.
You just haven't been caught yet.
Thank you.

You are amazing. Really amazing in how you twist words.

We don't twist words, you just have a comprehension problem, its a learning disability, Your Mother should have had that taken care of when you were in school, now at the age of 50 you just sound retarded

You are a scum cyber stalker harassing my family and using the authorities to harass us. We come clean every single time

I believe Troy when he says he doesn’t buy subscribers, because there is a better explanation for his extremely low views counts, in my opinion. He gains about 1000 subs per month, probably from people viewing a few videos and initially thinking his channel is ok and interesting. Most of those new subs and a lot of his long term viewers just stop watching his videos, but don’t bother to unsubscribe, so he has a static or slightly declining viewership, despite his sub count going up. The reason they stop watching is the poor quality of his videos and a lot of people can’t be bothered to keep watching the ongoing trainwreck. Most of the trolls don’t give him views by watching on services like nicktube or hooktube.

Well, there you are mostly right for a change.

A lot quit watching due to harassment in the comments.

Some go bored and left.

Some lost my channel when the new bell icon came along.

Well lets see how this plays out. You just inadvertently disclosed the fact you are lying about being 95% off grid. Anyone else would happily settle the matter and show the bill. You disclose so many private things in your videos but you think an electric bill is over the top? No wonder your mommy is still paying your bills. She must wish she had found an abortion doctor 48 years ago.

"Trust what you say or go away" is why people are leaving your youtube channel. After viewing your FAKE channel of deception for 5 years, I did learn that hundreds of of decent people CANNOT make an HONEST man out of a LYING CHEAT. You are hopeless and cannot be trusted or believed for anything. Your Solar is a LIE and deception. You only get about 60% of rated power in full sun. With 600W panels is about 360 watts into inverter. This will not let the compressor motor start on a fridge. You are LYING. You have not shown any meaningful work in over a year. You are NOT 'off grid homestead' but really 'on grid vacation trailer'. You lie and lie and lie.

I THINK HE SHOULD POST THE VIDEOS YOUTUBE MADE HIM REMOVE HERE ON STEEMINGPILE .................... KILL THE TROLLS AND BAD GUYS REVEALED . AND WHILE HE IS AT THAT HE CAN TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THE FAKE ASS SUICIDIAL WOMAN

YouTube did not make me removed those videos. Those were me telling my subs how to block a stinking troll who is harassing them

Something I wish was possible here.

and bigfoot, that was always a good one. Oh and the garden tractor accident with the broken ribs. He always entertains me with his crap

No look at this. You have been demanding that I show my solar power and talk about how we use it. I put up the video and write a very elaborate article telling you how we use solar power.

And you call it a lie.

I just cannot please you.

You can go find something else to watch, you know.

Anyway, its just YouTube videos made for your free entertainment.

Even if you dont believe me, then leave. You are not forced to stay.

Bye now :)

Placing 2 panels in your yard and LYING about having solar power is pretty pathetic attempt at deception eh Troy? You would need 3000W of panels to run your HOUSE which is 5 times what you have LIAR.

See, typical trollish attempts. You mean 3 solar panels, not 2.

And maybe YOU would need 3,000 watts of solar panels to power YOUR house but not us.

It is a lifestyle change.

We use between 2 to 5 Kw per day. Back in Pine Bush I was pulling in about 3400 to 3600 watts a day with weak sunlight.

Here we got a LOT more sunlight on our solar panels.

And we only need 3 to 5 Kw a day.

Thank you for your kind words.

Have a nice day :)

3000W rated solar panels yields 1800 watts in full sun into charge controller. This would meet the surge current requirement of the fridge. you don't have the power to start the motor with less than 3000w rated panels. Your math and solar skills SUCK and your batteries always dead and dying. You have freezer too so need twice the fridge. Laying panels in yard and LYING is much easier.

Whatever! It works. By now

"Whatever" means you got nothing and are LYING. 600W rated CANNOT run fridge and freezer, you LYING RAT BASTARD

Whatever means its like dealing with a child having a temper tantrum.

You can power a fridge on 300 watts of solar panels.

And there are MANY videos out there to prove it.

So run away now little child and go play with someone your own age.

@thediyworld Wow, you really don’t appear to know anything about generating solar power. A 600 watt system if set up properly at your latitude would generate on average about 2 KWh per day througout the year, with more in summer and less in winter. You’d be lucky to generate even 1 KWh per day in Dec - Feb. How are you going to consume 3 - 5 KWh when you’re only getting 1 KWh? You’re going to be using mostly on grid electricity or your generator. Do you not understand these basic facts? I’m not sure you even know the diffence between KW and KWh. SMH. The sunlight isn’t weaker in New York compared to Michigan either. As you go further north, the sun’s intensity decreases, because it is lower in the sky. If you’re talking about the problems you had with your panels being in the shade more in NY, well that was your fault for placing them in the wrong location.

Oh, there you go again changing numbers to make it look worse.

I wrote 2 to 5 kw per day and I did say we are paying 18 cents per day on energy.

So there it all is.

Right out in the open.

Clear as day.

Thank you for sharing your opinions

Have a nice day now :)

Excuse me? You wrote “And we only need 3 to 5 Kw a day.” Instead of deflecting with a ridiculous lie, why don’t you address the salient points? I’m trying to help you see reason, but you’re more interested in keeping up your charade.

Right here, copied and pasted from my comment above "We use between 2 to 5 Kw per day. "

But anyway, that would not make a difference.

Why dont you EVER accept the facts as presented to you rather than asking the same thing again and again?

Here we go again.

We use about 2 to 5 kw per day. We have 600 watts of solar panels which provide most of our off grid solar power needs.

We do use about 18 cents of energy per day from the power grid though because our water pump is rated at 240 volts and we cannot yet get that to run on solar power.

We use laptops and tablets for our work, charged by solar during the day. We charge up our small devices and portable LED lights in the off grid electronics lab or using folding solar panels.

Hmm, didnt I just do a video on that here?

There you go

Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59