You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Wanna Kiss This...

in #homesteading7 years ago

Wow those are some great photos! I love the way you format your 'story' as well. It's so easy to read and super entertaining! You called it though, they do glare at you! But they don't seem camera shy!! Best of luck to you in the contest!! I would not want to kiss that!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I tried to get a shot with my macro lens but they were not all about having a camera two inches away from them. Haha I'm so glad you thought my story was entertaining!!! Thanks for taking the time to comment!!

I'm looking for some clip on lens now for my phone, what a wonderful invention!!

I have these ones! They work just fine! And are so fun for messing around and experimenting! I prefer these clip ons rather than the magnetic kind of had in the past!

That is exactly what I was looking at!! goodie!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53