You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading: Me and my black thumb

Can I just say that you have arguably one of the most beautiful house and garden I have ever seen. Seriously, it’s so serene and peaceful to look at! Thank you for blessing my eyes with all those pictures. Hopefully your vision will materialise! Can’t wait to see how it looks like when it is done! Good luck!

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much. We do love our home. The yard was definitely one of its selling points.

If only we have places like that in Malaysia, the weather and condition here doesn’t allow for such beautiful scenery. But don’t me wrong, we do have beautiful places to vist, i’ve written about some of those places, of course i’f be honoured to have you reading it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49