You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alone on The Homestead

I can sense how much you miss your husband in your post. It's so sweet! I travel back to Asia to visit family by myself once a year. Every time when I come back, my husband always has surprises for me and tells me how much he missed me. I think when you have been with your sweet heart most of your adult life, they become part of who you are. And, when they are gone, even for a short period, it's like part of you is missing.

That's funny no one on the homestead would eat the raw crackers :-)

Sort:  

You have such a lovely way with words, I loved reading this so much! Every word of what you said resonated with me. Thank you. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46