You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Chainsaw Sawbuck For Cutting Fire Wood

in #homesteading7 years ago

Oh lookey here. I found another one of my older soap making videos:

It would appear that this video is also older than steemit itself.

Hmm, must be that I do have some experience with making soap on my own after all huh.

Sort:  

@thediyworld that soap video does NOTHING to disprove you plagiarized the recent soap article. TWO COMPLETELY DIFFERENT POSTINGS! that is like claiming you didn't steal an apple today because you ate apples on other days lol...

you will continue to claim you invented soap making to throw off the obvious theft of a fellow steemit members content. I hope this leads to you being evicted from steemit. We don't want you here.

I never claimed to "invent soap making".

I did say that I started making soap many years ago.

I do write my own articles and make my own videos. In my own words.

I can recite the soap making recipe from memory if you like.

no, its so simple a child can do it and you have over done the soap making for a lifetime. Just shouldn't take content from a fellow steemit member and call it your own. That is plagiarism and punishable by law. Wow you just don't follow rules and cry and whine when you are caught. Baby troy don't like to be told NO

absolutly fascinating reid! you cutting soap bars. my ex was making goats milk soap back in 96 from a saanan we were getting 1.5 gallons of milk out of each day. i built her a goat milking stand from the internet. wernt you still sucking mommys tits back in 96?

question reid. which gets filled faster? the collection plate or your mouth or asshole fulla sperm?enquiring minds want to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28