You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Washing Machine Using Homemade Soap & More

in #homesteading7 years ago

I am sorry. I had to take a few days off and clear my head.

I will tell you one thing.

I have NEVER did anything to any one of these people.

It is sad that more people believe the lies and eventually turn over to them.

I wrote you an email with some advice. I hope you got that. I am trying to help you.

Doc wants me to admit to his outrageous claims and apologize to him for things he says I did.

Since I have not done a single thing to him - ever - how can I admit to those things?

All I ever did to him was to block him on YouTube many years ago for spamming my channel.

After that, he turned on me but I had no idea. YouTube turned "block" into "mute". He was harassing me and my subs but I could not see a thing.

It sickens me that people believe his lies.

Nobody ever believes the victim of harassment.

Sort:  

I don't think anyone believes that all this negative attention is because someone got blocked on YouTube years ago.

Oh? Really?

So please do tell me what I did to you personally?

What have I done to you personally to cause you to hate me and harass me so badly.

Please because I have no idea at all.

And no empty junk like the usual "you are a scammer"

What have I done to hurt you personally?????

I got blocked on YouTube... years ago.

Five times ;)

About as believable as the accusations that a troll snuck onto his property reached into his truck to pop the hood latch and pour motor oil into his coolant reservoir. The big foot sightings could be real but we are all still waiting now for 4 years for the plaster cast of the foot imprints. T-liar said he was going to do a video on it but like always he let us down. Who is techman2015? T-liar got a 100,000 sub YouTube silver play button that sat Techman2015 on it?

No. Its not about getting blocked. Its about fraud and lying the poor me. Ppl sent him gifts, FOOD, $ because he cried poor!!! A week or 2 ago he posted he was bringing in $3700 A MONTH yet was lying he was poor n low in food!!!! He scammed money out of people yet had $900 a WEEK plus change????!!!!!! Took our money and ran!! Yet you ask questions n blocked on y.t to silence you so he can keep the scam going. Liar and THIEF!!!

where did trog get the idea that we hate him because he blocked us? He never blocked me. I just saw through his lies and scams and deceit to get strangers to send him money and gifts just to keep from getting a job.

I am a victim of your harassment and not happy about it. You have decided that the safety of your family whether the conceived threat were true or not is not worth ending the feud. Tells a lot about you as a father and husband. You now innocently claim all you did was block him. No mention of all those videos taunting him and saying he is lying? Someone has a bad memory and zero brain power.

Hey Troy it's your buddy me Timcat100. How's it going buddy old pal?
I'm not a big fan of Doc but heck he sure is whooping you here on steemit.

No one is harassing your subs. I'm here to expose your activities.

Interesting.

Since I have exposed my own activities each day on our daily homesteading videos.

Its quite clear for all to see.

Sorry readers. I'll rephrase by comment.

I'm here to expose your frauds, deceptions, ebegging, dangerous work practices, animal cruelty. And the worse one, an association with a convicted sex offender, that you transported across state lines. Probably an offense in itself.

And wasn't there another one? Wasn't one of your friends arrested for manufacturing explosive devices?

Like all criminals, Troy says he is being harassed because call are made to the authorities about him. He wants to be left alone to conduct his con games. Like Al Capone, Troy claims if what he's doing was illegal, he would be in jail. Troy likes to operate in legal gray areas so the law won't come after him. He likes to PM solicitations to people for money. claiming he can't afford things he needs. The end result is that Troy gets social pressure to behave properly. He calls it harassment. He knows it would all stop if he got off of the internet. Troy reveals his own location so people can send him gifts but complain when people also sent the authorities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56