You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: Making Colloidal Silver With A Kit ~ Homestead Medicine and Healthcare

I make and use almost 1/2 gallon a month (but my rig aint nearly as fancy as yours).

While I'm not making any claims, we've seen some amazing results with CS in our dogs where massive doses of conventional antibiotics were ineffective.

Here's a great article that talks about boosting the effectiveness of conventional antibiotics by incorporating CS into the treatment plan.

http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2013/07/03/antibiotics-colloidal-silver.aspx

Mercola always cites his sources too, that's what I love about his web site.

Sort:  

I know, Mercola is our family doctor. So much great info on his website!

Awesome, I love the work he does.

I just posted the first in a series about making a CS generator. I'd love to know what you think, good or bad.

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@theblindsquirl/my-colloidal-silver-rig-and-how-to-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56