You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100k Homestead Challenge!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Love the whole idea. Retired 2 years ago and have been planning and executing our ideas for the past 40 years, the day we bought our property. Have done many things right , but would change some things.

Will resteem as you have requested and am more than happy to share, looking for nothing more than to help a fellow Steemian.

Good Luck! Since I have moved to our homestead, it feels like Christmas morning every morning I wake up, my cheeks hurt from constantly grinning.

Sort:  

That's a beautiful thought @thebigsweed 😊

Thank you for the resteem, and very much looking forward to learning more!
My hope is others who are still learning and planning like myself will also benefit from this challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68